AAUW Florida Leaders – 2023 – 2024

Elected Officers

President – Bea Holt

President-Elect – Kay Smith

Director for Program – Diana Sells

Director for Membership – Rose Llanos

Director for Finance – Ellen Roche

Director for Development – Open

Co-Directors for Communications – Patricia Ross and Carol MacDonald

Co-Directors for Public Policy – Patricia DeWitt and Mary Gatta

Secretary – Saundra Johnson Austin

Appointed Officers

Bylaws, Policies, Parliamentarian – Virginia Farace

Historian – Open

Administrative Assistant – Kathy Black

Other appointees

Web Manager – Theresa Owen

floriVision Editor – Carol MacDonald

Tech Trek Coordinator – Sue Slone

Tech Trek 2023 Camp Directors – South, Cheryl Huey, and Central, Tamara Payne

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Chair– Open

Nominating Committee Chair – Diana Sells

Women’s Economic Security Chair – Patricia DeWitt

Get in touch

Questions? Contact anyone on our leadership team.
Use the handy form, below, to send an email.

Fill out the boxes with your name and email, select the recipient, add your message.
And don’t forget to hit Submit. We’ll respond as soon as we can. 

Send my email to: