Officers and Committees

AAUW FLORIDA ELECTED OFFICERS 2017 – 2019

POSITION NAME EMAIL
                                                President  

Patricia Ross

 

aauwflorida@gmail.com

Director for Programs Jacqueline D’Allessio  jqline@verizon.net
Director for Membership Karen Zalkin kkzalkin@gmail.com
     
Director of Finance Kathy Vandervliet kathyvan@comcast.net
Director for Communications  Antoinette Kruse  aauwfloridawebmanager@gmail.com
Director for Development Judith Bonn judybonn@centurylink.net
Director for Public Policy Patricia DeWitt aauwflDewitt@gmail.com
Secretary Susan Baird sbaird9@cfl.rr.com

 

AAUW FLORIDA APPOINTED STATE OFFICERS 2016-2017

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Co-Bylaws, Policies & Resolutions Carol Newnam carolnew@verizon.net
C/U Liaison Susan Cornehl susancornehl@gmail.com
Historian Linda Barker linda.barker@comcast.net
Parliamentarian Mimi Welch welch.mimi.35@gmail.com
Web Manager Antoinette Kruse aauwfloridawebmanager@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant Sue Shea sshea10660@aol.com
Communications Team

Social Media Chair

Newsletter Editor

 

Diane Schrier                                                                                            Carol MacDonald

 

Jschrier55@aol.com

carol.macdonald@yahoo.com

Director for Research Kamala Anadam kanadam@att.net
Diversity Chair Synthia Fletcher slsfoxx@att.net
Voting and Elections Chair Virginia Farace aauwflFarace@gmail.com
2017 Tech Trek Camp Director Sue Slone szlone@comcast.net
STEM Chair Laura Adolfie brisla26@gmail.com