Bradenton Branch

AAUW Bradenton: 3043
Central Florida

OFFICERS 2016-2017

President Linda Guilfoyle
Director for Program Sue Hauck
Director for Membership Carolyn Reynolds
Director for Finance Sandra Hiland
Director for Fundraising Trish Bissell
Bradenton Foundation President Peggy Butkier
Scholarship Foundation Treasurer Carol Checovich
Director for Public Policy Elaine Graham
Recording Secretary Trish Bissell
Corresponding Secretary/Director for Communications Judy Horth
Bylaws Chair Susan Maulucci
Women of Achievement Chair Nan Rankin
Reading is Fundamental Chair Patricia Mosher
Just for Girls Chair Dee Ralph

 Branch Members: Not available at this time.

Branch Website: Not available at this time.

Branch Newsletter : Branching Out

Branch Meetings: The Bradenton Branch meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month, September through May, at various locations in Manatee County.  Contact the Membership Chair for current information. For reservations, please email

2016-2017 Branch Program Calendar and Special Events:

April 11, 2017 Come Lift a Few for Equal Pay for Women
Motorworks Brewery at 5 PM or after work
1014 9th Street West
May 13, 2017 Tech Savvy Conference
Register from April 3 to May 3
Click here for more information.