Statewide Committees

Bylaws, Policies and Resolutions Committee
Communications Committee
Development Committee
Finance Committee
Membership Committee
Nominating Committee
Program Development Committee
Public Policy Committee


AAUW FLORIDA 2016-2017
BYLAWS, POLICIES AND RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE

Name Branch Email
 Carol Newnam Venice  carolnew@verizon.net

AAUW FLORIDA 2016-2017
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Name Branch Email
Carol Napper, Chair Director bcnapper@gmail.com
Connie Davis Member connied35@comcast.net

AAUW FLORIDA 2016-2017
DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

 

Flossie McNally, Chair West Pasco bmcnally002@verizon.net

 

AAUW FLORIDA 2016-2017
FINANCE COMMITTEE

Name Branch Email
Nancy Pura, Chair West Pasco njpura@gmail.com
Carol Newnam Venice carolnew@verizon.net

AAUW FLORIDA 2016-2017
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Name Branch Email
Coral “Corky” Miller, co-chair Marco Island
Maria Barbosa, co-chair  Flagler County

AAUW FLORIDA 2016-2017
NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Judy Bonn, Chair Lake/Sumter judybonn@centurylink.net
 Linda Kropp Marco Island cu4scince@aol.com
Deborah Nesbit Palm Beach County  deborahnesbit@bellsouth.net
Barbara O’Connor Sarasota Oconnorb50@gmail.com
Carol Richardson Miami  aauwmiami@gmail.com
 Virginia Farace Advisor  aauwflfarace@gmail.com

AAUW FLORIDA 2016-2017
PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Name Branch Email
Jacqueline D’Alessio, chair Manatee County Jqline@verizon.net
Janet Johnston Leader-on-loan jwjaj@bellsouth.net
Georgiana Pentinen Mini Grant Coordinator gpentinen@tampabay.rr.com

AAUW FLORIDA 2016-2017
PUBLIC POLICY COMMITTEE

Name Branch Email
Pat DeWitt, Chair Jacksonville aauwfldewitt@gmail.com
Diane Schrier Ocala jschrier55@aol.com
Mary Palamar West Pasco  no email