Officers and Committees

AAUW FLORIDA ELECTED OFFICERS 2016-2017

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Shirley Reid sdreid1965@aol.com
Director for Program Jacqueline D’Allessio  jqline@verizon.net
Co-Director for Membership Maria Barbosa drbarbosacounseling@hotmail.com
Co-Director for Membership Coral ‘Corky’ Miller millerca330@comcast.net
Director of Finance Nancy Pura nipura@gmail.com
Co-Directors for Communications                                                 Carol MacDonald- Newsletter Laura Adolfie carol.macdonald@yahoo.com  brisla26@gmail.com
Director for Development Vacant sdreid1965@aol.com
Director for Public Policy Patricia DeWitt aauwflDewitt@gmail.com
Secretary Susan Baird sbaird9@cfl.rr.com

 

AAUW FLORIDA APPOINTED STATE OFFICERS 2016-2017

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Co-Bylaws, Policies & Resolutions Carol Newman carolnew@verizon.net
C/U Liaison Susan Cornehl susancornehl@gmail.com
Historian Linda Barker linda.barker@comcast.net
Parliamentarian Mimi Welsh welsh.mimi.35@gmail.com
Web Manager Antoinette Kruse aauwfloridawebmanager@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant Sue Shea sshea10660@aol.com
Social Media Chair Diane Schrier Jschrier55@aol.com
Director for Research Kamala Anadam kanadam@att.net
Diversity Chair Synthia Fletcher slsfoxx@att.net
Voting and Elections Chair Virginia Farace aauwflFarace@gmail.com
2017 Tech Trek Camp Director Sue Sloan szlone@comcast.net
STEM Coordinator Laura Adolfie brisla26@gmail.com