Pompano Branch

AAUW Pompano: 3041
South Florida

OFFICERS 2016-2017

President Judy Kahr judykahr@aol.com
Co-Director for Program Anna Motzner annamotz@aol.com
Co-Director for Program Emily Farrell
Co-Director for Membership Marie Dimond mkdimond@bellsouth.net
Co-Director for Membership Jane Brofee jcbrfee@aol.com
Director for Finance Dorothy Paczosa nhnatv@aol.com
Assistant Finance Director Marie Dimond mkdimond@bellsouth.net
Director for Fundraising/Development TBD
Corresponding Secretary Donna Bruno donna49aaron@aol.com
Recording Secretary Kathy McGratch-Burger mcgrathb@bellsouth.net
Public Policy Jane Brofee jcbrfee@aol.com
Newsletter Director Marge Kilroy gibkil@aol.com
Publicity Director Helen Elkiss helkiss@comcast.net

 Branch Members: 43

 Link to Branch Website: Not available at this time.

Name of Branch Newsletter: AAUW Pompano Beach http://aauw-fl.aauw.net/branches/newsletters/

Branch Meetings:  Meetings are held on the First Monday of each Month from November- April at the Emma Lou Olsen Civic Center located at 1801 NE 6th Street, Pompano Beach, FL. Meetings begin at 12:30 p.m.

2017 Pompano Beach Scholarship Application

2016-2017 Branch Program Calendar and Special Events:

November 7: Program Topic and discussion- “The Hidden Hunger”

March 11: Fundraising Luncheon, location TBD

Remaining programs: January 9- April 3 are TBD.